Menu

AVY Yvorne

Discover our
Online Shop

Enjoy a discount on our products for any online order.

Our collections

Cart

0 Product Products (empty)    

No products

To be determined Shipping
CHF 0,00 Total

Check out

Product successfully added to your shopping cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Total
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

Informations

Les Coups de Cœur

The Quintessence of Ticino

Meinrad C. Perler, the founder of Agriloro SA, owns two of the major estates in Mendrisiotto: Tenimento dell’Or in Arzo and Tenimento la Prella in Genestrerio. A self-taught wine-grower, he has assembled on an experimental basis one of the largest ampelographic collections in Europe. Elected wine-maker of the year in 2010, Meinrad Perler has been producing wines of the highest quality since 1994.

Les Coups de Cœur There are 5 products.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • CHF 18,20

    Rosso Ticinese is a delicate blend of Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Pinot Noir and Gamaret. The nose opens on red fruit with dominant strawberry notes. A delicious wine with a generous character. The...

    CHF 18,20
  • CHF 17,90

    Genestrerio, a Merlot with a fruitiness that comes from the soil. The aroma, still evolving, is subtle and leaves an impression of a full-bodied wine with black fruit notes with predominant...

    CHF 17,90
  • CHF 33,00

    Merlot Riserva La Prella, a wine rich in aromas aged in barrels for 24 months. A very intense and carefully crafted nose offers roasted notes combined with black fruit, with a strong woody touch....

    CHF 33,00
  • CHF 36,00

    Sottobosco is a subtle blend of Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Gamaret and Cabernet Franc. The bouquet is full of finesse and elegant with a pleasant combination of red and black fruit and a touch of...

    CHF 36,00
  • CHF 30,00

    Casimiro, a bold blend infused with the rich ampelographic experience of Agriloro. A very intense nose brings out the richness and diversity of the aromas, combining notes of fruit and spices. In...

    CHF 30,00
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Menu

AVY Yvorne

Découvrez notre
boutique en ligne

Profitez d’un rabais sur notre assortiment pour toute commande en ligne.

Nos gammes

Panier

0 Produit Produits (vide)    

Aucun produit

À définir Livraison
CHF 0,00 Total

Commander

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès
Quantité
Total
Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Total produits
Frais de port  À définir
Total
Continuer mes achats Commander

Informations

Les Coups de Cœur

Quintessence du Tessin

Fondateur d’Agriloro SA, Meinrad C. Perler possède deux des plus importants domaines du Mendrisiotto, le « Tenimento dell’Ör »à Arzo et le « Tenimento la Prella » à Genestrerio. Autodidacte averti, il a constitué, à titre expérimental, l’une des plus vastes collections ampélographiques d’Europe. Elu vigneron de l’année en 2010, Meinrad Perler produit des crus de très haute tenue depuis 1994.

Les Coups de Cœur Il y a 5 produits.

Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
  • CHF 18,20

    Le Rosso Ticinese, né d’un délicat mariage entre le Merlot, le Cabernet Sauvignon, le Pinot Noir et le Gamaret vous dévoile ses atouts : Le nez est ouvert avec des notes de fruits rouges dominées...

    CHF 18,20
  • CHF 17,90

    Le Genestrerio, un Merlot tout en fruit empreint de son terroir vous dévoile ses atouts : Le bouquet, encore en devenir, est subtil. Il dégage une impression de vin corsé avec des notes de fruits...

    CHF 17,90
  • CHF 33,00

    Le Merlot Riserva La Prella, un cru d’une grande finesse aromatique élevé durant 24 mois en barrique vous dévoile ses atouts : Le nez intense et ciselé met en avant des notes empyreumatiques...

    CHF 33,00
  • CHF 36,00

    Le Sottobosco, fruit d’un subtil assemblage de Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Gamaret et Cabernet Franc vous dévoile ses atouts : Le bouquet, tout en finesse, est élégant avec un bel assemblage de...

    CHF 36,00
  • CHF 30,00

    Le Casimiro, né d’audacieux assemblages insufflés par la riche expérience ampélographique d’Agriloro, vous dévoile ses atouts : Le nez, très intense, met en avant la richesse et la diversité des...

    CHF 30,00
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.